Hansa Bussiliinid Viljandi

Pargi 5a, 71020 Viljandi
Telephone (+372) 433 4302
E-mail: info@hansaliinid.ee

Booking a coach
Telephone1: (+372) 433 4219
Telephone2: (+372) 505 5591
E-mail: tellimine@hansaliinid.ee

Bus lines
Telephone1: (+372) 433 3680
Telephone2: (+372) 433 3411
E-mail: bussijaam@hansaliinid.ee

Repair and Service
Telephone: (+372) 515 8690
E-mail: benno@hansaliinid.ee

Madis Lepp
Manager of Viljandi region
Telephone: (+372) 433 4302
E-mail: madis@hansaliinid.ee

Kalju Heinleht
Manager of Viljandi region bus line service
Telephone: (+372) 433 4302
E-mail: kalju@hansaliinid.ee

Siim Sülla
Sales consultant of Viljandi region
Telephone: (+372) 433 4219; (+372) 505 5591
E-mail: siim@hansaliinid.ee; tellimine@hansaliinid.ee

Eno Heidemann
Master of Viljandi region Repair and Service department
Telephone: (+372) 515 8690
E-mail: eno@hansaliinid.ee

Kaja Raabe
Accountant
Telephone: (+372) 433 4157
E-mail: kaja@hansaliinid.ee

Raili Partvei
Senior accountant
Telephone: (+372) 433 4157
E-mail: raili@hansaliinid.ee